The Books


Four girls are about to find themselves uprooted. The question is, have they got what it takes to blossom?

Each book can be read on its own or as part of the series.

Wild Rose

Milly Costello has lived in the walled city of Redcross for two years. When the mysterious Wolf-Lords arrive, she finds herself living among a people she has heard stories about, but never understood.

But Milly has a secret, and it's about to catch up with her...

Dark Rose

Coming next...

© 2018 by Lucy Winton. Proudly created with